Meet Our Staff

                    bar18        
        Mrs. Melissa Baroldi, Principal
baroldi@stbarbara.com 
       
         
FACULTY
Primary/Intermediate


       
    anita   
       

  Mrs. Anita Lopez 
Transitional Kindergarten
alopez@stbarbara.com
   Ms. Brianna Schwartz
Kindergarten Teacher
schwartz@stbarbara.com
   Ms. Alexandra Estrada 
Kindergarten
estrada@stbarbara.com
   
   
     
 
   
king
   
 
 Ms. Inez Fernandez
TK Aide
fernandez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Sally Pecharich
Kindergarten Aide
pecharich@stbarbara.com

Ms. Terry King
Kindergarten Aide
tking@stbarbara.com
   
   

 
hum

 
 
 
srmar  
   
     Mrs. Cynthia Humphrey 
1st Grade Teacher
humphrey@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Diep Vu
1st Grade Aide
vu@stbarbara.com
  Sister Marie Thomas Bui
2nd Grade
sistermariethomas@
stbarbara.com 
   
 
 

tell 
  wim    laws     
 
 Mrs. Traci Tellers
3rd Grade Teacher
tellers@stbarbara.com
    Mrs. Susan Wimmer
4th Grade Teacher
wimmer@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Judy Lawson
5th Grade Teacher
lawson@stbarbara.com
   
         
Middle School
       
     
wal  
   
dix 
 
srter 
   
    Mrs. Melanie Walsh
Language Arts 
walsh@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Susan Dixon
Science, Spanish
dixon@stbarbara.com
  Sr. Teresa Faustina Vu
Religion, Mathematics
sr,terersa-faustina
@stbarbara.com
   
      

    


    

   
     Mrs. Sherry Scheftner
Social Studies
scheftner@stbarbara.com
      Mr. Jim Miller
Mathematics
miller@stbarbara.com
   
       
 All School
       
      

 
mac
 
capp   
   
     Mrs. Susan Christy
Technology
christy@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Linda Macias
Library, Cheer Coordinator
macias@stbarbara.com
  Mr. Mario Capp
PE Teacher, Athletic Director
capp@stbarbara.com
   
          
jr
       
         Mr. Manuel "Jr.." Macias
P.E., Athletic Director
jrmacias@stbarbara.com
       
       
Learning Support
       
      

 
 
    


   
        Mrs. Susan Poulos
Learning Support  Coordinator
poulos@stbarbara.com
 
   
       
Staff
       
     
 
   
              
 
           ate
          
   
     Mrs. Jody Rogers
Finances
rogers@stbarbara.com
    Mrs. Karen Atencio
Secretary, Admissions
atencio@stbarbara.com
 
      
lopa
    
lopc

 
 
   
     Ms. Alejandra Lopez
Business Office Clerk
aclopez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Carol Lopez
Development, Communications
clopez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Anna Nguyen
Marketing Rep for
Vietnamese Community
anguyen@stbarbara.com