Meet Our Staff

                    bar        
        Mrs. Melissa Baroldi, Principal
baroldi@stbarbara.com 
       
         
FACULTY
Primary/Intermediate


       
    anita    hump
  petr     

  Mrs. Anita Lopez 
Transitional Kindergarten
alopez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Cynthia Humphrey,
Tramsitional Kindergarten
humphrey@stbarbara.com
   Ms. Margaret Petracca,
Kindergarten
petracca@stbarbara.com
   
   
 fer    
 scott
   
king
   
 
 Ms. Inez Fernandez
TK Aide
fernandez@stbarbara.com
  Ms. Elysse Scott
TK Aide
scott@stbarbara.com

Ms. Terry King
Kindergarten Aide
tking@stbarbara.com
   
   


mcnan
   
vu 
 
  scha
   
     Mrs. Diane McNany
1st Grade Teacher
mcnany@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Diep Vu
1st Grade Aide
vu@stbarbara.com
   Ms. Brianna Schwartz
2nd Grade Teacher
schwartz@stbarbara.com
   
 
 
tell         
wim 
   
 
 Mrs. Traci Tellers
3rd Grade Teacher
tellers@stbarbara.com
       Mrs. Susan Wimmer
4th Grade Teacher
wimmer@stbarbara.com
   
         
Middle School
       
     
wal  
   
dix 
   
laws 
   
    Mrs. Melanie Walsh
Language Arts 
walsh@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Susan Dixon
Science, Spanis
dixon@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Judy Lawson
Mathematics
lawson@stbarbara.com
   
      
sch
    
matt
    
mill
   
     Mrs. Sherry Scheftner
Religion
scheftner@stbarbara.com
   Ms. Judee Mattson
Social Studies
mattson@stbarbara.com
  Mr. Jim Miller
Mathematics
miller@stbarbara.com
   
       
 All School
       
      
chr
    
mac
     
bll
   
     Mrs. Susan Christy
Technology
christy@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Linda Macias
Library, Cheer Coordinator
macias@stbarbara.com
  Ms. Jean Bullock
Fine Arts
bullock@stbarbara.com
   
          
jr
       
         Mr. Manuel "Jr.." Macias
P.E., Athletic Director
jrmacias@stbarbara.com
       
       
Learning Support
       
      
pol
        
cra
   
     Mrs. Susan Poulos
Learning Support
Coordinator
poulos@stbarbara.com
      Mrs. Dennise Craig
Learning Support
craig@stbarbara.com
   
       
Staff
       
     
rog 
   
 aten
   
 sum
   
     Mrs. Jody Rogers
Finances
rogers@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Karen Atencio
Secretary, Admissions
atencio@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Kathy Summerell
Health Room Coordinator
summerell@stbarbara.com
 
      
lopa
    
lopc

 
 ngu
   
     Ms. Alejandra Lopez
Business Office Clerk
aclopez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Carol Lopez
Development, Communications
clopez@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Anna Nguyen
Marketing Rep for
Vietnamese Community
anguyen@stbarbara.com