Contact Us

school

 

Address: 5306 W. McFadden Ave., Santa Ana, California 92704-1799
Email: sbs@stbarbara.com

Principal  . . . . . . . . . . Mrs. Melissa Baroldi

baroldi@stbarbara.com

 Parish Administrator  . . . . . . . . . . Fr. Tuan Pham

School Office

714 775-9477

 sbs@stbarbara.com

School Fax

714 775-9468

 

Mrs. Karen Atencio, Secretary/Admissions

714 775-9477

atencio@stbarbara.com

Finance Office - Mrs. Jody Rogers

714-775 9473

rogers@stbarbara.com

Development/Alumni - Mrs. Carol Lopez

714 775-9485


clopez@stbarbara.com
development@stbarbara.com

Marketing Representative for the  Vietnamese Community-
Mrs. Anna Nguyen

714 775-9484

anguyen@stbarbara.com

Extended Care - Mrs. Linda Witt

714 775-9466

witt@stbarbara.com

St. Barbara Church Rectory

714 775-7733

 

Teacher Emails

 

CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTORY

 Parent Association 

 

PABoard@stbarbara.com









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.