Meet Our Staff

                  
 bar
       
        Mrs. Melissa Baroldi, Principal
baroldi@stbarbara.com 
       
         
FACULTY & STAFF
Primary/Intermediate


       
   
al
 
 
No picture
 
   

  Mrs. Anita Lopez 
Transitional Kindergarten
alopez@stbarbara.com
     Ms. Melissa Griffin
Kindergarten Teacher
griffin@stbarbara.com

   
   
 fer    1
              
   
ale

   
 
 Ms. Inez Fernandez
TK Aide
fernandez@stbarbara.com
 

Ms. Alejandra Lopez
Kindergarten Aide
aclopez@stbarbara.com
   
   

 

tel

 
 
  srmar  
   
     Mrs. Traci Tellers
1st Grade Teacher
tellers@stbarbara.com
 
  Sister Marie Martha Le
2nd Grade
sr.mariemartha@
stbarbara.com 
   
 
 


wim
 
  no picture    ms schwartz    
 
  Mrs. Susan Wimmer
3rd Grade Teacher
wimmer@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Lauryn Abramson
4th Grade Teacher
abramson@stbarbara.com

   Ms. Brianna Schwartz
5th Grade Teacher
schwartz@stbarbara.com
   
         

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY
       
   
 
src 
 
dix 
 
  cal
   
    Sr. Catherine Yen Tran
6th Grade Homeroom
Religion, Mathematics
srcatherinetran
@stbarbara.com
   Mrs. Susan Dixon
7th Grade Homeroom
Science, Spanish
dixon@
dixon@stbarbara.com
  Mrs. Jamie Calma
8th Grade Homeroom
Language Arts 
calma@stbarbara.com
   
      
 
law

  
 
   
      Mrs. Judy Lawson
Saxon Middle School Math
lawson@stbarbara.com
 
       
       
ALL SCHOOL
       
      
chr
 

 
capp   
   
     Mrs. Susan Christy
Technology
christy@stbarbara.com
      Mr. Mario Capp
PE Teacher, Athletic Director
capp@stbarbara.com
   
       
       
     
STAFF        
      
rog
 
 
    

lopc
   
     Mrs. Jody Rogers
Finances
rogers@stbarbara.com
       Mrs. Carol Lopez
Administrative Assistant
Admissions, Communications
clopez@stbarbara.com